Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • Alefee (Kajang) , 02/14/2023

    Rating:

    thanks!

  • Rallage Chandima Anuradha Bandara Galkaduwa (Kandy) , 02/10/2023

    Rating:

    Appreciate your service

  • Masra Juhar (Miri) , 02/08/2023

    Rating:

    Received in excellent condition.

  • Peter Othuon (Mombasa) , 02/06/2023

    Rating:

    Thank you Impex, i received my goods as ordered.

  • Steve van beelen (Rothesay) , 02/04/2023

    Rating:

    Not happy they changed the price after I purchased the item so I will never purchase anything from them again

    IMPEX JAPAN, 02/05/2023

    Our suppliers can change prices any moment and we need some time to reflect this change to our system. Just try to buy cheaper and you are welcome back.

  • sebastian venegas (rancagua) , 02/02/2023

    Rating:

    Excelente servicio!! las piezas coinciden a la perfección, tiempo de repuesta rapida, buenos precios, todo muy bien.

  • A F Reynolds (Romsey) , 01/29/2023

    Rating:

    Good price, fast delivery.

  • erwin (SABAH) , 01/28/2023

    Rating:

    very very satisfied..ty impex japan

  • Bradley Owens (Concord) , 01/27/2023

    Rating:

    Much better service than Amayama

  • Tal Kleiner (Tel Aviv) , 01/22/2023

    Rating:

    Ordered Suzuki Jimny Oil filter, Air filter, and Radium plugs.
    Arrived pretty quick (7 days), with no customs.

    100% recommended

  • Miguel Enrique villalta Daza (Piura) , 01/04/2023

    Rating:

    Very good service for the sale of spare parts, without a doubt I would recommend it and the delivery service, everything is ok, thank you very much.

  • KIM (Korea) , 12/31/2022

    Rating:

    완벽하게 왔습니다 새해 복 많이 받으세요 건강하세요

  • Steve G (Kailua) , 12/31/2022

    Rating:

    Can't lie, I was worried about ordering from here. But wow! Great experience!
    I needed engine valves for a Mits engine and I couldn't find them ANYWHERE! IMPEX had them! Perfect match to my old valves.
    Good price too. I thought it was too good to be true.
    Shipping from Japan FedEx was reasonable. They did ask for about 2200 yen more for shipping when they got actual weight, but that's no big deal. PART ARRIVED IN LESS THAN 1 WEEK!! No import involvement, right to my doorstep!
    I'm stoked!

  • Viki Umar Syarif (Jakarta Timur) , 12/25/2022

    Rating:

    Items delivered on time.
    Excellent service.

  • Boaz Lax (Omer) , 12/25/2022

    Rating:

    I didn't receive my order on time! it took more than a month till I've got it!!!
    I would definitely NOT shop here and wouldn't recommend these guys to everybody
    Sorry but it was the worst buy that I ever made!
    Boaz

    IMPEX JAPAN, 12/26/2022

    You made the order 11/9 and it was sent 11/18. For our part, we met all deadlines. Regarding the long delivery by the carrier, we cannot be held responsible for the work of the carrier. Perhaps the delays are related to the pandemic or the international situation. You can check this directly with your EMC branch.

  • Kari Lampinen (Tampere) , 12/23/2022

    Rating:

    Erittäin toimiva putiikki.6 kertaa tilannut vuonna 2022 ja jatkan tilauksiani 2023 .Kiitos kuluneesta vuodesta.

  • Filip Vervecken (Begijnendijk) , 12/21/2022

    Rating:

    Again they pulled it off!! I received the items on time and they are perfect and genuine brand new Kawasaki spare parts. Thank you very much. I would definitely keep shopping here and would recommend these guys to everybody, reliable traders.
    So happy I find you guys on this world wide web ;-)

  • Abdullah (Saudi Arabia) , 12/17/2022

    Rating:

    Thanks for this excellent service good price and fast shipping

  • Nicolas Naudot (France) , 12/14/2022

    Rating:

    Commande reçue assez rapidement en bon état et conforme à ce qui a été commandé.
    Merci

  • Murat Kayaalp (Ankara) , 12/06/2022

    Rating:

    I received the items on time and they are perfect and genuine brand new Yamaha spare parts. Thank you very much. I would definitely shop here again and would recommend to everybody, reliable traders.