Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • Rick Francis (Loganholme) , 12/06/2022

    Rating:

    Was sceptical but went ahead & ordered some bike parts not available any longer in Australia. IMPEX is the real deal. Once my orders arrived at there warehouse 28/11/22, I made my package & selected DHL for shipping. My package of genuine Honda parts arrived today, 1 week from Japan. You can’t ask for more than that. Excellent.

  • YC (Korea) , 11/29/2022

    Rating:

    IMPEX는 친절하게 대응해 주었습니다
    안전하고 무사히 도착했습니다 정말 감사합니다
    Good luck

  • Mohd Fikri (Cheras) , 11/27/2022

    Rating:

    Easy to deal and fast.delivery....

  • Billy (Ulaanbaatar) , 11/15/2022

    Rating:

    Great and prompt service. Explains everything short and to the point. I had a great experience all around putting in order. Thank you

  • Ricardo Dillah (Crown Point) , 11/14/2022

    Rating:

    Excellent Service and quality original products.

  • Asoka Vijitha Kumara (Peradeniya) , 11/13/2022

    Rating:

    Excellent and reliable service, trust you

  • SHA (KANDY - Sri Lanka) , 11/12/2022

    Rating:

    I have been dealing with IMPEX for the past 4 years. I got high quality OEM spare parts for My Civic EF and for Yamaha DT and the prices are very reasonable compared to other suppliers. The service is excellent and hope IMPEX team will maintain the same to full fill their customer requirements.

    Cheers,
    Sha

  • steven allen (Ashbourne) , 11/11/2022

    Rating:

    i am very happy with impex mostly good products good prices and fast at sorting problems out .i find the account side hard to understand not so simple method i feel .the only problem I've had is some times i receive a part that I've ordered and it comes as something else like a spanner . and postage does not get combined on multiple orders but no the hole great stuff keep up the good work

  • Harley (Paranaque) , 11/10/2022

    Rating:

    The ordering process is different compared to other similar sites because you have to create a package once the items are ready. But it is not overly complicated enough since their support guys were able to explain it to me properly. It might take a while to have the items ready but they were able to ship the items to the Philippines without any problems. Also, their prices are cheap.

  • Adir Sabag (Beer Sheva) , 11/09/2022

    Rating:

    Great products as usual

  • Hank Lin (Kaohsiung City Taiwan) , 11/08/2022

    Rating:

    Perfect packaging, fast shipping and best price, IMPEX is a good choice for original parts.

  • ABDOOL KURIM SHAMEEM (PHOENIX) , 11/07/2022

    Rating:

    Hi everybody.
    I collected my order today.
    Satisfied as usual. A big thank to the whole team.

  • Eugene Ng (Miri) , 11/03/2022

    Rating:

    Parts arrived in record time and efficiency. Items are packed and labelled properly. Only original factory parts from here and i have nothing but good things to say about IMPEX. Best price for best quality parts!

  • Sebastian Marten (Hornsby Heights) , 10/20/2022

    Rating:

    Simply amazing. Have been able to get all the Honda parts I need here.
    Prices, delivery times and service are great.

  • Alistair Townsend (LEWES) , 10/15/2022

    Rating:

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will be ordering more items soon

  • Craig Fergus (Bellbird Park) , 10/12/2022

    Rating:

    Very good service, fast delivery.

  • Shan (Kandy) , 10/10/2022

    Rating:

    Dealing for a long time and Best service for OEM parts. Thanks

  • Khairul Nizam Bin Atan (Seremban) , 10/08/2022

    Rating:

    Item recieved in good condition...original item..

  • Mohamed Nazim (Male city) , 10/07/2022

    Rating:

    IMPEX team is amazing.
    The team is very friendly and help full.

    Thank you for your help all time.

  • Luiza Yandieva (Düsseldorf) , 10/06/2022

    Rating:

    Ich habe schon 3 Bestellungen über Impex-Japan gemacht. Auswahl und die Preise sind TOP! Expressversand für die Bestellung bis 3-4 KG ist sehr preiswert! Personal sind kompetent und fleißig. Ich kann nur weiterempfehlen. Danke.