Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • Hertzel Gal (Gal R'nav) (Haifa) , 05/17/2023

    Rating:

    Good pricing, Great service. Thank you!

  • Shazin Shaugee (Addu city) , 05/14/2023

    Rating:

    Item is good

  • Cody Evans (VARSITY LAKES) , 05/05/2023

    Rating:

    Currently my 3rd purchase with Impex Japan in the past few months. Highly recommend this business for all your oem parts at responsible prices.

  • Joseph mifsud (Mqabba Malta) , 05/04/2023

    Rating:

    Best Customer service and products.
    Highly recommended.

    Thanks for your service

  • Robert Graham Sykes (Coffs Harbour) , 05/01/2023

    Rating:

    Great service, good pricing, and good communication.
    I am very happy with IMPEX JAPAN.
    Robert. Coffs Harbour, Australia.

  • Ammar Rifaat Mohsin (Baghdad) , 04/27/2023

    Rating:

    Very Good, ill always use.

  • David (Adelaide) , 04/25/2023

    Rating:

    Excellent service, great ordering system, fast processing and honest shipping costs. Recommended as the best source to buy parts from Japan.

  • Ercan Yıldırım (Ankara) , 04/24/2023

    Rating:

    Thank you for your help. Fast service, safe shopping.

  • Mo (Male) , 04/23/2023

    Rating:

    what a fantastic service! as usual Impex Japan team has been excellent providing my order in a timely manner and it saved my day! thanks a lot and will continue using your service regularly for my yamaha jet skis and engines

  • Cody Evans (VARSITY LAKES) , 04/23/2023

    Rating:

    Another smooth transaction with Impex Japan

  • Yamani yousuf (Colombo) , 04/21/2023

    Rating:

    Very fast service.well packed genuine item thank you very much

  • Tsai Nico (TAIPEI) , 04/19/2023

    Rating:

    I'm the first time user, the website is user friendly,
    fast service , thanks a lot

  • Michael Hall (Beale AFB, CA) , 04/16/2023

    Rating:

    Amazing service for a piece that would cost a lot more new. Needed fuel gauge only, and got a lot more for not much more than the price of most fuel gauges. Thanks for the great service!

  • Willy Chua (Singapore) , 04/16/2023

    Rating:

    Fast shipping & plenty of parts available!

  • Hoàng Việt (Biên Hòa) , 04/14/2023

    Rating:

    Is it possible to deliver within Japan?

    IMPEX JAPAN, 04/14/2023

    Sorry, no, only export

  • Eddie Mcknight (CRAIGAVON Northern Ireland) , 04/13/2023

    Rating:

    Great prices for hard to get parts with fast delivery....First time I've used Impex and will do so again...Thanks Guys....

  • Phil Chang (Taipei) , 04/10/2023

    Rating:

    Very pro seller, great & fast delivery!

  • Jaroslaw Musialik (Belchatow Poland) , 04/06/2023

    Rating:

    The parts arrived quickly, just read the "How to Buy" section and follow the procedure described. Thank you IMPEX JAPAN for a smooth transaction and good prices. I will definitely come back here. Jaroslaw - Poland

  • Asoka Vijitha Kumara (Peradeniya) , 04/06/2023

    Rating:

    I ve received the order, thanks , appreciate your great service highly , looking for next order

  • Cody Evans (VARSITY LAKES) , 04/05/2023

    Rating:

    Great service,responsible prices, overall experience was outstanding. Definitely looking forward to do business with Impex in the future.