Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • Sampath Sandaruwan (Colombo, Sri Lanka) , 06/12/2023

    Rating:

    It's my first order, Item prices are reasonable, Genuine items received. Package arrived safely via EMS.

  • SENA KOLONEROS ATH NIKOLAOS (GREECE) , 06/09/2023

    Rating:

    Reliable site with affordable prices and quite fast service.
    thanks

  • Dalia Cepauskiene (Taurage) , 06/08/2023

    Rating:

    All arrived faster than expected with no problems.

  • ABDUL ILAH BIN WAHAB (Rantau Panjang) , 06/08/2023

    Rating:

    Terima kasih. Item telah diterima dalam keadaan yang sangat baik. Tiada kerosakan atau pecah dan sebagainya. Item dibuat Made in Japan dan yang penting original Part. Penghantaran sangat laju. Urusan pembayaran juga sangat mudah. Mungkin ini adalah platform terbaik untuk pembelian part goldwing.

  • Leo (Darra) , 06/04/2023

    Rating:

    awesome
    the parts arrived faster than I expected. genuine parts in a very safe traveling package.
    Thanks, IMPEX JAPAN❤.

  • Younis Alexander (Klerksdorp) , 06/04/2023

    Rating:

    First time order.still waiting shipment with FedEx.dont know how long that will take.service from Impex not bad.will see how long they take to get my part to South Africa.part was cheap.shipping a bit expensive though.will see how long then i will rate their service again.so far so good......

  • Toth Robert (Gyöngyös) , 06/02/2023

    Rating:

    Nagyszerű árak!
    Gyors posta!
    Szuper

  • Daniel McDougall (Northumberland) , 05/31/2023

    Rating:

    I came across the company Impex when searching online for some hard to find parts for my classic 90s MX Bike. The Impex website appeared to be a good place to visit and their online tools for searching and identifying parts is excellent. The Impex team behind the scenes who try and source the parts do a fantastic job and I appreciate not all parts will be, and are, available due to age and OEM obsolescence. The Impex team were excellent in keeping me informed as to what parts they were able to source throughout my purchasing journey. Finally, delivery of the parts via EMS has exceeded all of my expectations.

    Great customer experience from start to finish, I will be returning to Impex for future projects, a well deserved 5 STAR rating, than you.

  • Mert Ali Karadag (Kayseri) , 05/30/2023

    Rating:

    I requested an order at the end of may, but they informed me that part's supply will be delayed. Then I cancelled the order and requested refund, they refunded my money within 3 days. I found their approach extremely professional as the supply issue was related to the Honda factory. Definitely the first company I will contact for my next need. Thank you Impex Japan Team...

  • Don Pederson (Kelowna BC Canada) , 05/30/2023

    Rating:

    I was a bit skeptical and wasn't sure what I was going to be getting into. However, I was totally impressed with Impex Japan services. I received my order within 12 days from time of ordering, this was the time it took them to get the products and get them to me here in Canada.
    All my parts were new from factory and factory professionally packaged and everything arrived in perfect condition.
    I highly recommend this site and I will definitely do business again.

  • Roni (eilat) , 05/29/2023

    Rating:

    My first purchase, the site is well organist i use EMS delivery as option.
    I received parcel within a 6 weeks maybe because of the holiday in Japan, and i got the package with delivery man.
    I'm very happy i will buy again.
    thanks

  • Tondikidis Vitalios (Larnaca) , 05/27/2023

    Rating:

    thank you very much! everything is super

  • mark bliss (glos) , 05/24/2023

    Rating:

    still owe me 70.00 for a cancelled order no stars and will never use them again.

    IMPEX JAPAN, 05/25/2023

    The full amount of the cancelled order was refunded automatically to your account. For refund to the card, you should contact our account department by the message.

  • Marco Nicotari (Capannori) , 05/22/2023

    Rating:

    One of the most positive,serious and professional experience ordering over orient. Highly recommended. Still do not believe we have got a part number not produced anymore, on original japanese packaging. PERFECT! Thank you, guys.

  • ‪Osama Bisharat‬‏ (nazareth) , 05/21/2023

    Rating:

    Highly recommended. excellent service & fast shipping.
    Keep up the great work
    Its the best and cheapest webpage based supplier of replacement parts I've seen
    *****

  • Ryan Donald (Port Elizabeth, South Africa) , 05/19/2023

    Rating:

    Impex is the best, great website and perfect service, was my 1st order and very happy. Thank-you Impex and all the staff involved.

  • ilya karlinsky (Netanya) , 05/19/2023

    Rating:

    It was my first order , and it was great ) thanks for all

  • Igor Matkovic (Tivat-Montenegro) , 05/18/2023

    Rating:

    My first purchase, such a great prices and DHL delivery as option.
    I received parcel within a week without any extra efforts from my side, just payed all custom clearance and handling to DHL delivery man.
    I did buy from other sites in the past but this prices and dispatch speed didn't find.
    Highly recommended!

  • Hertzel Gal (Gal R'nav) (Haifa) , 05/17/2023

    Rating:

    Good pricing, Great service. Thank you!

  • Shazin Shaugee (Addu city) , 05/14/2023

    Rating:

    Item is good