Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • Chun huei Lee (Taichung City) , 12/24/2023

    Rating:

    Exchange very quickly

  • Asoka Vijitha Kumara (Peradeniya) , 12/18/2023

    Rating:

    Appreciate your great support, trustworthiness, quick action on our queries, frequent following up orders.

  • Nishan sujith priyanka (Kurunegala) , 12/18/2023

    Rating:

    Great....

  • Peter Bonnici (Mandurang) , 12/13/2023

    Rating:

    The best parts supplier of OEM that i use for my bikes and truck. I dont tell many people about them only for the fact I may need more specialised parts, that they can get. Where else can you get a brand new quad bike seat for a 1986 kawasaki or trim for my Hino. Service is excellent, you have to understand the way they operate .Delivery times are always good to Australia.

  • gene (sgp) , 12/12/2023

    Rating:

    Impex has supplied parts to my FD2R, S2000, Evo IX wagon, Subaru S204 and more I can't remember now.
    Mentioned below, good price and realistic freight charge.
    I am in the process of ordering right now

  • Yoram Levi (Modiin-Reut) , 12/07/2023

    Rating:

    Everything is excellent, the prices are fair, original products.
    But you have to understand that a customer can make a mistake.
    And he should be allowed to correct the mistake while the product is still being processed!!!
    That's why I gave you 3 stars instead of 5.
    Now I have to order a new one.
    I'm disappointed

    IMPEX JAPAN, 12/07/2023

    Sorry for the inconvenience! Of course, we understand that all can make a mistake. Unfortunately, Japanese maker, where we make orders, strictly refuse all changes or cancellation. That's why we warn about this three times on each page before placing an order, and you check the box that you accept these conditions.

  • Gareth (UK) , 12/06/2023

    Rating:

    First time using Impex (long time Amayama customer) - not only were the item prices cheaper but the shipping was substantially cheaper!
    Looking forward to placing many more orders in the future!

  • M.Rasheed (Male) , 12/05/2023

    Rating:

    The best people to use for the spare parts! reliable fast and trust worthy

  • CARLOS ARIEL CASTRO CESPEDES -15661 (MIAMI) , 12/02/2023

    Rating:

    Excellent work Impex Japan Co. Ltd. team!, thanks!!!

  • Mohamed Zaaid (Addu City) , 12/02/2023

    Rating:

    Frequently I used to buy now, excellent service, Highly Recommended

  • Aleksandar Karastoyanov (Sofia) , 11/29/2023

    Rating:

    First time customer on this website and definitely will buy again. It took some time to collect all the parts ,but the website is very informative and support is quick. Delivery was super fast from Japan to Bulgaria. All the parts are in perfect condition. Thanks for the good work.

    IMPEX JAPAN, 11/29/2023

    Thank you and wait you again!

  • Sebastian Marten (Hornsby Heights) , 11/29/2023

    Rating:

    I've placed a number of orders with Impex and have never been disappointed.
    I find Impex to have excellent service, great prices and fast delivery.
    Prices are usually half or less than what I'd pay in Australia. More importantly, parts are available in a much shorter timeframe. 2-3 weeks compared to 3-6 months or more.
    Highly recommended, couldn't be happier.

  • Max Matter (Glasshouse Mountains) , 11/28/2023

    Rating:

    I bought two small parts from Impex for my motorcycle....Genuine Honda spares and half the price I will have paid in Australia including the postage via DHL all organised by Impex.
    Not a glitch through the whole process,just follow their website instructions to the letter and all will be sweet!
    I don't think that all the negative reviews 0n 0ther sites are genuine ,they are either competitors or from people not very savy with navigating the web!
    From Ordering the parts to the delivery ....TWO WEEKS....from Japan....not bad!
    ..and perfectly packaged in bulb wrap and a little carton...no complaint is possible!
    Thank You Impex...."I will be back"!!
    Max Matter 27/11/2023

  • Tony Reeves (Whitepatch) , 11/27/2023

    Rating:

    Great service, at first I was sceptical, but when they offered Paypal and answered for enquiry, I ordered and got the pump for more than half the price in Australia.
    I will be using them again for genuine outboard spares

  • savas k. (alexandroupolis) , 11/25/2023

    Rating:

    Super fast delivery item as described very quick respond in every message when I needed help. I recommend them,will buy again in future.
    Thank you impex

  • HECTOR PRMO6274 MONG (MIAMI) , 11/22/2023

    Rating:

    Excellent good service, they respond to all messages, they sent super fast, they answer all questions and low prices, I am happy I recommend them, thank you.

  • Steve Le Bas (Jersey) , 11/21/2023

    Rating:

    Once again your parcel arrived on time and in perfect condition. All the items packaged with care.

    Just about to make another order. I now get parts quicker from Impex than I can from the UK.

    Keep up the good work.

    Thanks.

  • Peter Othuon (Mombasa) , 11/19/2023

    Rating:

    Shipment No. 273402 recieved.

    Thank you IMPEX

  • Ibrahim Husham (Hulhumale' Maldives) , 11/16/2023

    Rating:

    Hello Impex Japan,
    My work has never been easier thanks to Impex Japan, and it's nice that the costs are listed on the website and are lower than those of other suppliers. Keep up the fantastic work, and I'm excited to grow our companies together in the future.

  • Robert Pottinger (Thetford) , 11/15/2023

    Rating:

    Super efficient as always.
    Very helpful superb quality products competitive prices.
    Super fast shipping to the UK.
    Will order from again.
    A big THANK YOU to you all :-D