Reviews

This section of the site contains reviews from our customers. Customers share their experience with the IMPEX JAPAN online store, comment on the work of Japanese office managers.

Write a review
  • KN (Singapore) , 07/01/2022

    Rating:

    Second time using this platform.
    Fast and effiecient.
    Received order in a well packed manner.
    Will definitely order again in the future.
    Great job!

  • Lubomir (Czech Republic) , 06/30/2022

    Rating:

    Shopping for several years, easy to use, genuine parts, great prices, fast shipping.

    On some parts wrong weight info - little tiny M5 bolt shows 0,5kg/piece (total 4 pieces ordered). I hope some shipping fee will be refunded based on the real package weight.

    IMPEX JAPAN, 07/01/2022

    Thank you very much. Of course, we refund overpayment.

  • MC , 06/30/2022

    Rating:

    Order received in 2 weeks in good condition, very good. Thank you!

  • Khairul Nizam Bin Atan (Seremban) , 06/28/2022

    Rating:

    Trusted seller...recomended...

  • Linus Lin (NEW TAIPEI , TAIWAN ROC) , 06/25/2022

    Rating:

    Good service , quick delivered !
    Happy experience.

  • Rick (台灣) , 06/24/2022

    Rating:

    第一次交易.東西也收到了.開心點收中
    謝謝

  • Ant (A.Pluakdaeng, Rayong, Thailand) , 06/21/2022

    Rating:

    Delighted with the genuine part received, the quality of service, the price of the goods and the speed of delivery.

    Would highly recommend this service.

  • Hamad (Dubai) , 06/14/2022

    Rating:

    Have been ordered 31 item I received 29 while I’m complaining for the two item they admitted that one item was in the warehouses despite I paid for 31 item and for the shipping

    And now for that item they are asking to top up my account for shipping purposes although this is not my mistake I already paid for shipping and for the item price

    IMPEX JAPAN, 06/14/2022

    We are sorry that this was your experience! This is not the kind of service that we pride ourselves and we definitely would like to further review this issues. We got both your parts and ready to ship it with your next orders. Sorry for the inconvenience!

  • Noor Azam bin Abas (Sungai Petani) , 06/13/2022

    Rating:

    Original spare with great price come with excellent services. I will continue to find more of my Yamaha FZ1N spare in the future. Congratulations to all of your staff. Thank you.

  • Preston Murrow (New Plymouth) , 06/04/2022

    Rating:

    Excellent company to deal with,fast response time and great communication thank you.

  • Filip Vervecken (Begijnendijk) , 06/01/2022

    Rating:

    Great servicee, great peolple, Best prices by far!!
    Thanks guy's,
    FV

  • Okki Yonda (Jakarta) , 05/30/2022

    Rating:

    I already buy for the fourth times in impex and all delivered, 100% quality product was oem. But impex should make fix cost for shipment before goes to dhl,ems or fedex, my experience was sometimes need extra payment for weight cost and it is very inconvenience, and after all payment set all, impex should create shipment as fast as possible no delay

    Thank you
    Best regard

    IMPEX JAPAN, 05/30/2022

    Extra payments are needed sometime, you should and MUST read about this in our Order Flow.

  • Marcelo ramirez (Paraguay) , 05/21/2022

    Rating:

    Excelente tienda encuentro todos los repuestos que me faltan
    El envío rápido y buena atención al cliente,.respuesta rápida a cualquier consulta Recomiendo esta página gracias impex japan

  • Clayton Bahm (Lower Hutt, New Zealand) , 05/21/2022

    Rating:

    Hard to find genuine parts for my motorcycle, IMPEX JAPAN got them, sent out to New Zealand and arrived in 1-2 weeks, genuine OEM parts and service, give them a go, you will not be dissapointed!!
    Thanks for your help IMPEX!!

  • salman yasin (Rawalpindi) , 05/15/2022

    Rating:

    Love IMPEX. Reliable. Original parts. Great Service.

    Thank you for your service.
    Khawaja

  • Esteban Labra (Raby) , 05/04/2022

    Rating:

    I received the products/parts in good condition and quickly.
    Good service and I am happy with the purchase.

  • Asoka Vijitha Kumara (Peradeniya) , 04/27/2022

    Rating:

    Highly recommended , I have purchased lots of spares from IMPEX JAPAN , it's very reliable, non of has lost , and very simple, easy to use their website, and also ordering and shipping process are very easy.

  • HASAN TURK (PENDIK) , 04/22/2022

    Rating:

    2020 yılında sipariş vermiştim. Siparişim eksiksiz elime ulaşmıştı. Şimdi yeniden sipariş verdim :) Teşekkür ederim.

  • LOU PAULO (TUEN MUN NT) , 04/21/2022

    Rating:

    感謝你們的服務,非常滿意

  • DOAN KHANH PHUOC (Da Nang) , 04/20/2022

    Rating:

    I am very satisfied with the product received
    Fast Shipping
    Shopping is very convenient